scenicroadway

Inspiration through photos, writing, & quotes

First Day of Fall!

As previously mentioned (multiple times!), I love the fall! It is my absolute favorite season. Being that today is the first day, I was in the mood to draw (what I would call…) a “fall scene”. I did all the drawing and shading, but the color tint was done with photo software. Note: I realize I am not great at drawing. It’s something I like to do, and also an activity I’d like to get better at.

p.s. That leaf pile took me 46.8 years…I can’t draw a leaf to save my life!

2 comments on “First Day of Fall!

  1. snipewife
    October 4, 2011

    Love it! Stop apologizing for being creative and putting yourself out there!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2011 by in My Life, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

