scenicroadway

Inspiration through photos, writing, & quotes

Catching up!

I haven’t blogged in a while, because the past several days have been quite busy! Over the weekend I had an out of town wedding, and when I returned Sunday night- I had a special visitor. My old roommate was in town from North Carolina! It was great to see her and catch up on some things. Although we are 500 miles apart now, she is still a very important part of my life. This week is already off to a busy start between school, work, and other obligations…But I will try my best to get some posts in!

This is my boyfriend and I at the wedding I mentioned.

2 comments on “Catching up!

  1. stillstrange
    October 12, 2011

    What a beautiful couple you two are! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 11, 2011 by in My Life.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

