scenicroadway

Inspiration through photos, writing, & quotes

Who Let The Dogs Out?

Hey all, today’s been moving by pretty slow. The weather isn’t all that great–which of course makes the day drag on even longer. But oh well, at least today is better than yesterday! Anyways, I have started experimenting with a few new editing softwares. I put together a short clip–(of my dog). It’s nothing fancy and the quality isn’t great..but it is my first video, and hopefully any future videos will be better. Check it out though, and let me know what you think! Thanks

4 comments on “Who Let The Dogs Out?

  1. The Simplest Thing
    October 13, 2011

    Hey Krista, great first video and what a lovely dog you have – your video really made me smile! πŸ™‚ I’ve got a super lovely dog of my own called Buddy πŸ™‚

    • scenicroadway
      October 13, 2011

      Thanks Jeremy! Glad it made you smile. I love dogs and I’m sure Buddy is awesome πŸ™‚

  2. stillstrange
    October 14, 2011

    That was fun and your dog is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 13, 2011 by in My Life and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

