scenicroadway

Inspiration through photos, writing, & quotes

Pizza and Dogs

Yesterday I was in the mood to photograph, but at the same time too lazy to leave the house. So I took a few indoor shots (which is something I don’t do often). I made a pizza, and played with my dogs while it baked. I love my dogs! Here are a few shots from yesterday that I put into 2 collages.

In the top left corner is my oldest dog, Casey. The dog pictured in the other three photos is my playful pup Sam. Both dogs are golden retrievers. The guy in the bottom left photo is my brother, (or third dog..) Tom.

One comment on “Pizza and Dogs

  1. The Simplest Thing
    November 7, 2011

    Simply seeing the collage of your dogs should brighten anyones day, those photo’s certainly put a smile on my face 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2011 by in My Life, Photos and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

