scenicroadway

Inspiration through photos, writing, & quotes

I love you<3

This weekend flew by, which is strange considering I did a whole lot of nothing. My grandmom passed away this morning. Although it is an upsetting time, I am still grateful for many reasons. I’m glad that I got to spend a lot of time with her, glad I got to have her in my life, and happy that I got to say goodbye. I have so many great memories of grandmom (aka “gmoney”, her gang name). It wasn’t until this year that I learned where my sarcasm and dry sense of humor came from. Although she is not here physically, she will live on in my heart always. I love you gram<3 Watch over us.

Christmas 2011

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2012 by in My Life.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

