scenicroadway

Inspiration through photos, writing, & quotes

Love & Life Photography

Hey bloggers! Sorry I haven’t been posting much. I just began my junior year of college last week. Time flies. Anyways, here are a few photos from the last few weeks of Summer. The baby bird in two of the photos is one my mom and I rescued, after it fell out of it’s nest. The nest was falling apart, so my mom placed the remains of the nest in a plastic container (with holes, for when it rains) and rigged the “new nest” back up in the tree. Contrary to popular belief, the baby bird’s mom did return to it, even after we had cared for it. The couple in the photos is my boyfriend and I (special thanks to…self-timer). There are a few shots of just myself, and some beautiful butterflies (they are always together and live in my backyard!). Enjoy.

2 comments on “Love & Life Photography

  1. terry1954
    September 6, 2012

    great photos!! i love them, you two make a cute couple!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

