scenicroadway

Inspiration through photos, writing, & quotes

Photos

 

IMG_3174IMG_3175 IMG_3190IMG_3195IMG_3200

7 comments on “Photos

  1. terry1954
    January 13, 2013

    my brother and I had a pony gifted to us by our parents but we were too small for the responsibility and they ended up getting rid of him. but I want to own a statue of a muscular horse so badly but can’t really afford it. they show strength, powerful, gentleness and kindness. i love them

  2. You are so interesting! I do not think I’ve truly read a single thing like that before. So wonderful to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s
    needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  3. Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to
    know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  4. Howdy, I do believe your blog may be having web browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your site in Safari, it looks
    fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent site!

  5. Hi to every one, because I am actually eager of reading this weblog’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It includes nice data.

  6. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 13, 2013 by in Photos and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

