scenicroadway

Inspiration through photos, writing, & quotes

Photo!

I took lots of pictures today, but this one is my absolute favorite 🙂 It’s amazing how your surroundings can change your outlook. If the tree in the photo looks familiar to some of you, it’s because I have previously featured photos from this same location in the post Photography, March 2012. It is such a lovely place and I find myself visiting often, with or without my camera. Enjoy.

500px

One comment on “Photo!

  1. Jamel
    July 20, 2013

    Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make
    my blog jump out. Please let me know where
    you got your theme. Bless you

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

